Published from Mumbai, Delhi & Bhopal

Congress releases first list, 155 names declared

Congress released its first list for Madhya Pradesh assembly elections The names of 155 candidates have been declared in the first list. The list does not include either of the party’s two chief ministerial probables — Madhya Pradesh Congress chief Kamal Nath and Guna lawmaker Jyotiraditya Scindia.

Congress has fielded former state president Suresh Pachauri, former MP Sajjan Singh Verma. Similarly, Youth Congress State President Kunal Chaudhary and NSUI’s State President Vipin Wankhede have also given a chance. It is clear from the list that the party has given opportunity to the youth as well as experienced. The party has given 22 women a chance. There are some names in the list which are being called parachute leaders. On behalf of the party, it was being told that the list of candidates will be released on November 5, but the party declared the first list of defeats.

Digvijay, Kamal Nath, Scindia all have received tickets in the list, the list of Congress is much better than the BJP.
Arif Akeel from North seat of Bhopal, Leader of Opposition Ajay Singh Churhat, PC Sharma from Bhopal South West, From Rau Jitu Patwari, MP Kantilal Bhuria’s son Vikrant Bhuria from Jhabua, Youth Congress President Kunal Chaudhary from Kala Pipal, Former Union Minister Suresh Pachauri from Bhojpur, NSUI State President Vipin Wankhede gets ticket from Agaar seat, Former MP Vijayalakshmi sadhus from Maheshwar. From Sonkatch former MP Sajjan Singh Verma, Digvijay Singh’s brother former MP Laxman Singh gets ticket from Chachauda, Digvijay Singh’s son Jayawardhan Singh gets ticket from Raghogarh, Digvijay’s nephew Priyavrat Singh got ticket from Kilchipur.

Hindi Website